We have begun the content migration to the new website based on the Kentico 10 platform. Dual-entry of items is required for content which has migrated. For details see the migration status page.

Get certified - Transform your world of work today


Scrum Foundations eLearning Series

If you’ve been curious as to what Scrum is, this is great place to start. The eLearning series, based on the Scrum Guide*, is broken out into four sections: Scrum Theory and Values; Scrum Roles; Scrum Events; and Scrum Artifacts. For greatest learning impact, we recommend watching them in order. Then, revisit any module to help you further your understanding. Also, be sure to review the Learning Objectives, which will allow you to enhance your knowledge.

Download the Scrum Foundations eLearning Series transcript.



Click the play button to start eLearning. In other words, Scrum and get it!

Watching all videos in this series earns you one Scrum Education Unit (SEU®) credit.

© 2017 Peter Green. All rights reserved. Licensed to Scrum Alliance, Inc. with permission.

*© Scrum.org and Scrum Inc. Offered for license under the Attribution Share-Alike license of Creative Commons, and also described in summary form here. By utilizing this Scrum Guide you acknowledge and agree that you have read and agree to be bound by the terms of the Attribution ShareAlike license of Creative Commons.
Sponsored Ad


Newsletter Sign-Up